To: Swordmaker
An ambidextrous pitcher pitches with either arm, not both arms. Can you imagine how ridiculous that would be?
45 posted on
06/09/2015 12:03:12 PM PDT by
Baynative
("I don't know how I got over the hill without getting to the top." - Will Rogers)
To: Baynative
An ambidextrous pitcher pitches with either arm, not both arms. Can you imagine how ridiculous that would be? Well, according to the rules, he can pitch left handed against one batter and right against the next. . . resulting in pitching with both arms in the same game.
46 posted on
06/09/2015 12:10:54 PM PDT by
Swordmaker
( This tag line is a Microsoft insult free zone... but if the insults to Mac users contnue...)
To: Baynative
It would be ribbeting unless he croaked.
47 posted on
06/09/2015 12:12:19 PM PDT by
Paladin2
(Ive given up on aphostrophys and spell chek on my current device...)
FreeRepublic.com is powered by software copyright 2000-2008 John Robinson