Just spoke with hubby.
One of the merchants emailed by PayPal on our closing our PP account is a biz neither of us ever recall using PayPal with.
Isn’t that interesting...
Anyone else getting notifications from PayPal that merchants you paid (or may not have paid) with PayPal are being told you no longer have a PP account?
If so, is it every merchant?
Because, so far in our case, it’s not...
Wouldn’t this be illegal in a way? It’s like they are interfering in your personal life and shopping ability. I don’t know but it seems rather shady to me.
How are you finding out they are doing anything of the sort?