Also, the ball broke the plane at the APEX of the dive -- none of the pics posted have that particular instance.
So do you deniers need a lesson in the NFL rules or Euclidean Geometry?
Neither - you have an interpretation, and nothing more. The line judge didn't accept your interpretation until AFTER the ball was moved forward over the goal - well after the player was on the ground.
It really gets tiresome to deal with idiots who cannot understand that INTERPRETATION is inconsistent.
BTW - if none of the posted pics shows the "apex of the dive" (think about that in Euclidian terms, too - sheesh), why is this thread supposed to present definitive proof.
And if you didn't get the hint about "apex of the dive", a dive (by definition" starts highest and ends lowest. So, he dove from about 2 yards out of the end zone - the apex being 2 yards away from the plane.
Other questions?