The want money. How would using emptying may cache help?
I’m just guessing, but they probably put a cookie in your cache that keeps up with your number of visits. Once you’ve hit your limit, they ask for $.
Clearing the cache might get rid of the cookie and reset the counter. I’ve done that before. Of course, I had to re-sign into sites that I’ve logged into with user id and password ‘cause their cookies are deleted also....FR for example. I’ve just stopped doing that and back out of pages that want me to pay.
I’m not a techie, so others could explain it better.