Free Republic
Browse · Search
General/Chat
Topics · Post Article

To: Red Steel

He got away with what?


824 posted on 10/26/2013 7:45:52 PM PDT by ShadowAce (Linux -- The Ultimate Windows Service Pack)
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 823 | View Replies ]


To: ShadowAce

He doesn’t move out of the way of the pitch. The rule is if the batter does not make an attempt to move away from a “wild pitch,” the batter is not awarded first base.


828 posted on 10/26/2013 7:49:45 PM PDT by Red Steel
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 824 | View Replies ]

Free Republic
Browse · Search
General/Chat
Topics · Post Article


FreeRepublic, LLC, PO BOX 9771, FRESNO, CA 93794
FreeRepublic.com is powered by software copyright 2000-2008 John Robinson