Free Republic
Browse · Search
General/Chat
Topics · Post Article

To: Colonel_Flagg

Indeed!


19 posted on 11/24/2005 10:08:05 PM PST by ButThreeLeftsDo
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 17 | View Replies ]


To: ButThreeLeftsDo

Actually, I could be wrong about that because the leader also bogeyed the last hole and if the 10 shot rule is in effect, Wie still makes the cut.

The 10 shot rule applies to the PGA in the US. I don't know if it applies in Japan.


22 posted on 11/24/2005 10:36:20 PM PST by staytrue
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 19 | View Replies ]

Free Republic
Browse · Search
General/Chat
Topics · Post Article


FreeRepublic, LLC, PO BOX 9771, FRESNO, CA 93794
FreeRepublic.com is powered by software copyright 2000-2008 John Robinson