Unless you are actually using IPv6... it should be shut off.
I was doing this with my clients before this happened. Why leave something set and running if you don’t need it and aren’t using it?
I’ve worked with hundreds of clients and only ONE was actually using IPv6. Then again, they were using ZTN as well, so there’s that.
Ok...how do I shut it off?