” In this lab, researchers take a harmless virus and make it deadly by genetic modification in so-called gain-of-function experiments.”
May or may not be the case.”
Did you read the article? Covid was made in the Wuhan lab and Fauci and company covered it up. It’s only the biggest scientific fraud in history.
What I said is true. It’s not known for sure if it is natural or not. Key being for sure.
And I reiterate, it doesn’t matter if it was passed and selected or engineered or was a wild type virus, it came from there and they all covered it up, pretended it wasn’t.
Original article here:
https://brownstone.org/articles/origin-of-covid-19-the-biggest-cover-up-in-medical-history/