Since Jun 16, 2000

view home page, enter name:
I live right outside Athens, GA (home of the BullDawgs) and am employed as a legal assistant. I have two sons, two daughters-in law and two wonderful grandsons. My oldest son is a computer techie and my youngest is a restaurant manager.

My husband is a farming peasant (his description) who enjoys working on various ever-changing projects. We live in the country on a few acres of land and enjoy taking care of our animals (approx. 20 goats, 50 chickens, and 4 dogs. Not much happens around here.
2016 update: I have two sons, two daughters in law, two wonderful grandsons and one beautiful granddaughers. We have approx. 20 goats, 50 chickens, 3 dogs and several barn cats that just showed up to take residence here. Still, not much happens around here.
2017 add one more grand-daughter and everything else is about the same. I am blessed. 2019 unpdate: We now have about 8 goats, 50 chickens, no dogs and 8 cats. We've added another granddaughter and have another on the way. I'm working as a legal assistant in the academic world (interesting) but still....not much happens around here.
In 2019 it's 8 goats 75 chickens, no dogs, 10 cats and 5 grandchildren. We also have purchased an RV in anticipation of my retirement in a few months. It comes in handy for transporting all those grandchildren!
I retire in 294 days, but i don't know who is counting. 2 grandsons, 3 granddaughters and I am a happy camper. The motorhome has already been used to transport grandchildren to all sorts of places. Life is good