To: scott says
Normally I would say that it was a horrible call, but the guys in the booth have the rule book right there and plenty of time to consult it. Apparently, losing the ball before both knees are up is significant - I wasn't aware of it, but apparently it is.
To: JeffAtlanta
I guess so...you have to agree that it doesn't look like that was the right call.
741 posted on
01/15/2006 12:58:28 PM PST by
scott says
(MSM=Morons Spouting Misinformation)
FreeRepublic.com is powered by software copyright 2000-2008 John Robinson