Mercat
Since May 29, 1998

view home page, enter name:
12 Amazing Virtual Tours of the World’s Most Spectacular Churches
http://www.freerepublic.com/focus/f-religion/3194067/posts

Explosion, shootout reported in Paris (Just Breaking)
http://www.freerepublic.com/focus/f-news/3359880/posts

Lebanese are Phoenicians After All; And so Are Many of the Rest of US
http://www.freerepublic.com/focus/f-bloggers/2154812/posts

Lesbian Couple to Fight Court Order Moving Adoptive Child To Heterosexual Family
http://www.freerepublic.com/focus/f-news/3359464/posts

LIVE SUPER TUESDAY RESULTS
http://www.freerepublic.com/focus/f-news/3403940/posts

NYPD pulls off incredible three-minute Mannequin Challenge
http://www.freerepublic.com/focus/f-news/3498578/posts

Police arrest suspect in case of body found in trunk, suspect's mom also sought
http://www.freerepublic.com/focus/f-chat/3500802/posts

Student Protest Leader Demands Free Stuff to Be Paid for By... Like ... the 1%
http://www.freerepublic.com/focus/f-news/3359504/posts

The Children Are Still Listening
http://www.freerepublic.com/focus/f-religion/3499177/posts

Tucker Embarrass Newsweek Editor On MADAM PRESIDENT
http://www.freerepublic.com/focus/f-news/3500983/posts

VIDEO: Michael Moore gets to the heart of WHY TRUMP WILL WIN...
http://www.freerepublic.com/focus/f-bloggers/3484726/posts

[Live Thread] 2nd Presidential Debate Schedule –Time: 9pm ET (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT)
http://www.freerepublic.com/focus/f-news/3478439/posts